© 2016 Lockerley Silver Band

Home

Lockerley Silver Band

A friendly and welcoming

Hampshire village band


2017 Event Details





Sun 12th Feb

Lockerley Memorial Hall - over 60's club concert.

Meal 12.30 - Play 1.45

Fri 24th March

Woolston Methodist Church - Concert

7.30 - 9.30pm

21st April

Band A.G.M.

8pm

Sat 13th May

Awbridge Fete

12.00 - 4.00pm

Sun 16th July

Greenview Rest Home Lockerley - Garden Party

3.00 - 5.00pm

Sat 22nd July

Kings Somborne Fete

2.00 - 4.00pm

Sun 3rd Sept

Romsey Bandstand

3.00 - 5.00pm

Sun 8th Oct

St John's Church Lockerley - Harvest Festival

10.30am

Sun 12th Nov

St John's Church Lockerley - Remembrance Day Parade

2.30 - 3.30pm

Fri 8th Dec

Nether Wallop - Carols on the green

7.00 - 8.00pm

Sat 9th Dec

Titchfield - Christmas Concert

T.B.C.

Sat 16th Dec

Netley Marsh Church

7.30 - 9.30pm

Fri 22nd Dec

Greenview Rest Home - carols

7.00 - 8.00pm

Sat 23rd Dec

Micheldever - Carols

6.00 - 7.00pm






















Some dates and times are provisional so please check back here regularly for any updates.

Band Engagements 2017 - Please check regularly for updates to this diary.