© 2016 Lockerley Silver Band

Home

Lockerley Silver Band

A friendly and welcoming

Hampshire village band


2017 Event Details





Sun 12th Feb

Lockerley Memorial Hall - over 60's club concert.

Meal 12.30 - Play 1.45

Fri 24th March

Woolston Methodist Church - Concert

7.30 - 9.30pm

31st March

Band A.G.M.

8pm

Sat 13th May

Awbridge Fete

12.00 - 4.00pm

Sun T.B.C.

Greenview Rest Home Lockerley - Garden Party

3.00 - 5.00pm

Sat 22nd July

Kings Somborne Fete

2.00 - 4.00pm

Sun 3rd Sept

Romsey Bandstand

3.00 - 5.00pm

Sun 8th Oct

St John's Church Lockerley - Harvest Festival

6.00 - 7.00pm

Sun 12th Nov

St John's Church Lockerley - Remembrance Day Parade

2.30 - 3.30pm

Wed 15th Nov

Masons Concert - Totton

7.30 - late

Fri 8th Dec

Nether Wallop - Carols on the green

7.00 - 8.00pm

Sat 9th Dec

Titchfield - Christmas Concert

2.00 - 4.00pm

Fri 15th Dec

Greenview Rest Home Lockerley - Carols

7.00 - 8.00pm

Sat 16th Dec

Copythorne Church

7.00 - 9.30pm

Fri 22nd Dec

No Junior band, rehearse 8 - 9pm Then mulled wine social.

8.00 - 10.00pm

Sat 23rd Dec

Micheldever - Carols

6.00 - 7.00pm



















Some dates and times are provisional so please check back here regularly for any updates.

Band Engagements 2017 - Please check regularly for updates to this diary.